Info

Wonderful images? Yeah, I can do that.

May 2, 2012

Comments

12 Comments

Post a comment
  1. May 2, 2012

    what type of plant is that? we have some green onion in our backyard that sort of looks like that right now, but not exactly.

    • Earl Richardson #
      May 2, 2012

      I think it’s an allum plant.

      Sent from my Kindle Fire

  2. May 3, 2012

    I really like this

    • Earl Richardson #
      May 3, 2012

      thanks. I was testing a camera and lens combo.

  3. LuckyPorcupine #
    May 3, 2012

    I might really like this hanging in my hallway! (= Do you do prints at all?

    • Earl Richardson #
      May 3, 2012

      Sure. Give me an hour and I’ll put it up in my Zenfolio print gallery. You can order from there. Here’s the link. Password is uilleann.

    • Earl Richardson #
      May 3, 2012

      It’s the very last photo in the gallery.

    • LuckyPorcupine #
      May 7, 2012

      Earl, this worked! (= Give me a couple weeks if you can. I need to decide what size and type of print and I am going to be out of town off and on a lot the next few weeks. Thanks for adding that for me!

      • Earl Richardson #
        May 7, 2012

        You bet. Thanks.

  4. photographybyjoylene #
    May 4, 2012

    Nice series!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS