Info

Wonderful images? Yeah, I can do that.

April 2012, St. Louis.

Comments

8 Comments

Post a comment
  1. April 26, 2012

    I love the colours that red is fabulous, what is it??

    • Earl Richardson #
      April 26, 2012

      it is a plant called Singapore Holly.

      • April 26, 2012

        okay very pretty don’t think we have it here in Dublin

      • Earl Richardson #
        April 26, 2012

        I should come to Dublin and look. I’ve been all over the west of Ireland, but never to Dublin.

      • April 26, 2012

        well you are missing some really beauty, Wicklow (just outside of Dublin) is gorgeous and Howth is one of my favorite places … and the botanic gardens have one of the oldest 9if not oldest) greenhouses in Europe

      • Earl Richardson #
        April 26, 2012

        Thanks for the information. They’re on my list for next time.

      • April 26, 2012

        good let me know how it goes

  2. Earl Richardson #
    April 26, 2012

    I certainly will.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS