Info

Wonderful images? Yeah, I can do that.

Ferris, April 18. 2012.

Comments

10 Comments

Post a comment
  1. clownonfire #
    April 18, 2012

    Gorgeous pictures of a gorgeous cat,
    Le Clown

    • Earl Richardson #
      April 18, 2012

      Thanks. He thinks he’s a dog, though.

  2. April 18, 2012

    Wow, that third one especially. Who knew cats were that beautiful?

  3. April 18, 2012

    Very nice!

  4. Anarya Andir #
    April 18, 2012

    What a cutie – and such lovely photos

  5. April 19, 2012

    Wonderful, I wish I had a lens that would let me do this!

  6. April 19, 2012

    I love these — beautiful kitty 🙂

  7. amy from hiratsuka #
    April 19, 2012

    love ferris!
    such a beautiful and fluffy cat!
    miss him and richardson family soooo much!

    • Earl Richardson #
      April 19, 2012

      Good to hear from you. Come visit!

  8. April 28, 2012

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog tonight. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS