Info

Wonderful images? Yeah, I can do that.

I was setting up for a commercial assignment on a street corner in KC’s Power and Light District last month when I met Amir. We chatted about photography (mostly Photoshop) and he was gracious enough to stand in for the subject so I could test the light before the subject arrived. Amir’s one of those rare spirits who appears to be comfortable talking to just about anyone and gives off a very positive energy. He’s a genuinely nice guy. I gave him my card and we’ve talked some via email. He wants to be a motivational speaker or spoken word artist. Yesterday, I went to the Plaza to make a few pictures of him (in the black cap). The bonus was that he brought his friend, Gary, and I made a few pictures of him as well. Great faces and really nice guys.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS