Info

Wonderful images? Yeah, I can do that.

I had a wonderful Father’s Day yesterday. Relaxed with the New York Times. Cycled with my son-in-law, Alan. Drank a beer with my son-in-law Ryan. Teresa and Alan prepared a great dinner, which included homemade ice cream and Strawberry Rhubarb Pie. Hung out with Henry and listened to him to talk. We were even able to get a quick family picture. But best of all, I spent the better portion of the day with the best daughters a father could ask for. Thanks to everyone, but thanks especially to Aimee, Mallory and Kelsey. I am so glad I’m your father. Here’s to many more Father’s Days like yesterday.

Comments

5 Comments

Post a comment
  1. June 20, 2011

    Wonderful pictures by a wonderful dad! 🙂

  2. June 20, 2011

    Thanks, Kelsey. Now, if I could just get potential clients to feel this way.

  3. becky #
    June 20, 2011

    You are indeed a lucky man 😉

  4. June 24, 2011

    What a photogenic family!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS