Info

Wonderful images? Yeah, I can do that.

I was fortunate enough to spend a week with my youngest daughter, Kelsey, at a photo workshop in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. She was a trooper. We were up in the mornings well before the sunrise to be in place in Grand Teton National Park when the light was good and the wildlife were on the move, and we were still going late into the night. It was a great time, we made some nice images and just generally enjoyed being together in such a beautiful place. Here are a few of my favorite pictures. If you want to see anymore of them, email me at earl@earlrichardson.com. All images are available for sale. And they are gorgeous. I cannot wait to get back to Jackson Hole.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments

4 Comments

Post a comment
  1. cheryl nelsen #
    November 12, 2010

    I love your Jackson Hole, Wyoming pictures. Sigh. I’d love to have seen this. Maybe you make it look even better than it is.

    • Earl Richardson #
      November 12, 2010

      Thanks, Cheryl. It is a gorgeous place. I could live there.

  2. November 12, 2010

    The dog rocks!

  3. Earl Richardson #
    November 12, 2010

    You bet the dog rocks.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS